SafKorea looking for a new home

I’m heading towards the end of my contract, and I’ll be leaving Korea at the end of February. I’m hearing Machu Picchu call my name. As well as some Thai beaches, Angkor Wat, and Buenos Aires.

Since I’m leaving I won’t be able to keep this website up to date. So I’m making an open invitation to any South Africans in Korea (or any planning to come here soon) to take over the reins and keep this information on the web.

If anyone is interested in taking over, please let me know as soon as possible.

You can get hold of me here: safkorea@gmail.com

TB

Leave a Reply

