Happy New Year!

Happy New Year to everyone! I hope it will be a great year for all involved. I know mine will be!

My wife and I have just finished booking all our flight tickets for the coming year – to Japan, Southeast Asia and South America. It’s going to be an awesome year!

The sites going to be a bit quiet for a while. I have a Winter camp to plan to run over the next week or so, and then we’re off to Japan for a bit. But don’t lose heart – I’ll soon have a whole bunch of updates!

One response to “Happy New Year!

  1. hey everyone, im new to Korea, i live in Yatap…anyone in my area???

Leave a Reply

