Biltong and Boerewors in Korea!

boerewors-rolls

I’ve been having cravings for some decent boerewors, braai meat and a bite of biltong. I’ve really been struggling to find good sausages and cuts of meat in Korea, and it’s starting to take it’s toll. In my town all I’ve been able to find is pork and chicken, and the chicken portions are chopped up in bizarre ways. When I do find a cut of beef somewhere, it’s so fatty my arteries harden on-site.

The worst part is that I can find all the hardware (braai, coal, beer), but no decent meat! It’s pure torture.

Luckily, I have come across a biltong and boerewors supplier right here in South Korea. The Biltong Guy has beenĀ  braaiing wors and supplying biltong at rugby events in Korea for almost two years now, and supplied the recent Sakornet braai mentioned here.

If you want to find out more about what cravings The Biltong Guy can satisfy, send an email to thebiltongguy@gmail.com.

Happy braaiing!

Leave a Reply

