Upcoming Demo lesson

My apologies for the lack of recent posts and updates. I’ve been busy preparing for a demo lesson, and it’s been taking up most of my free time. Nuts. But I’ve got some great new content that I’m busy putting together, and I’ll be putting it on the site at the end of next week, so keep an eye out!

TB

2 responses to “Upcoming Demo lesson

  1. The demo lesson you’re talking about – is it concerning the summer school? I have to talk about my own childhood, my own culture – what a trip down memory lane ! And then what a vast contrast I see now?! As child I had so much free time – I learned so many things by myself – … as child I thought kings and queens and princes and princesses were lucky – now I can see clearly that I had quite a princessely (sp?!) childhood – lots of biking alone throught the veld – lots of time for reading … heavens/my goodness (sorri the metaphorical exclamation does not want to stay put!)! Good luck with your preps anyway!

  2. Hi Maria

    Nope, this demo lesson is for the other native speakers in the area. I have to show how the co-teaching thing works with some of my colleagues. It’s the usual teaching content, thank goodness, and nothing about myself.

Leave a Reply

