Welcome!

My wife and I are heading to South Korea in February, for what will hopefully be an awesome experience. Over the past few months we have struggled to find helpful information on Korea just for South Africans, so we decided to put together everything we’ve found so far on this website.

It’s still a work in progress, and there is lots still to add. I’m still working on it, and it will go a lot quicker if you can help me. Let me know if you find this useful, or if you think I should add some more info. Better yet, write me a page and I’ll put it on the site.

In the meantime, have some fun and let me know your thoughts!

TB

Leave a Reply

